South Carolina Branch

Frham Safety Products Inc.
P.O. Box 36098 Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 803-366-5131
Fax: 803-366-2005

Branch Contacts

President John H. McGarity, Jr. (Ham)
General Manager Trip McGarity
trip@frhamsafety.com
Controller, Sec./Treas. Cathy Sue Deaton Robertson
cat@frhamsafety.com
Sales Bobby Harper
bharper@frhamsafety.com
Rob Millen
rmillen@frhamsafety.com
Customer Service Leigh Ann Hilton
lhilton@frhamsafety.com
Wendy Wiggins
wwiggins@frhamsafety.com
David Mitchell
dmitchell@frhamsafety.com
General Email Frham Sales – South Carolina

Tennessee Branch

Frham Safety Products Inc.
P.O. Box 101177 Nashville, TN 37224
Phone: 615-254-0841
Fax: 615-726-2514

Branch Contacts

 

Vice President Fred H. Nance, Jr.
fnance@frhamsafety.com
Sales Manager Brian Anderson
banderson@frhamsafety.com
Sales Diane Gray
dgray@frhamsafety.com
Tammy Adams
tadams@frhamsafety.com
John Arrowsmith
jarrowsmith@frhamsafety.com
Joshua M. Wilkins
jwilkins@frhamsafety.com
Sales/Purchasing Craig Nance
cnance@frhamsafety.com
Customer Service Brian Cummings
bcummings@frhamsafety.com
Gary Dixon
gdixon@frhamsafety.com
Ben Nance
bnance@frhamsafety.com
General Email Frham Sales – Tennessee